Webinar

Microwave Radio Backhauling and the New LTE/4G Cell Site Paradigm

in Webinar, 4G, LTE

Date: Tuesday, September 20, 2011
Time: 5:00 a.m. New York /10:00 a.m. London
Host: Patrick Donegan, Senior Analyst, Heavy Reading

LTE Spectrum Strategies: Licensing, band adoption and the challenge of global fragmentation

in Webinar, Informa, presentation, LTE

In this webinar, Informa Telecoms & Media discussed which bands will prove the most popular for LTE and which markets will adopt them, as well the global licensing and adoption of spectrum for

Optimizing & Assuring User Experience in the Blended Services Era

in Webinar, LTE

Date: Thursday, May 19, 2011
Time: 12:00 p.m. New York / 5:00 p.m. London

40G/100G Switching for Data Center & Telecom

in Webinar, EPC, LTE

Date: Thursday, December 02, 2010
Time: 12:00 p.m. New York / 5:00 p.m. London
Host: Simon Stanley, Analyst at Large, Heavy Reading

LTE Ready Microwave

in Webinar, microwave, LTE

Date: Tuesday, November 09, 2010  
Time: 12:00 p.m. Israel / 2:30 p.m. New Delhi / 10:00 a.m. London / 5:00 a.m. New York

How to Verify the Data in Your LTE Downlink Signal

in Webinar, LTE

Date: Tue, Sep 28, 2010 
Time: 10:00 AM PDT / 17:00 GMT
Host: Agilent

Policies Protect Profits: How End-to-End Policy Control Increases Return on Investments

in Webinar, LTE, WCDMA

Date: Wednesday, September 29, 2010 
Time: 12:00 p.m. New York / 5:00 p.m. London
Host: Heavy Reading/Ericsson

WiMAX or TD-LTE: Addressing the demand for broadband services through a multi-technology approach

in Webinar, TD-LTE, WiMAX

Date: Tuesday September 28, 2010
Time: 2:00 pm EST 11:00 am PST
Host: Alvarion

4Ggear Webinar: 4G RAN Market Status & Trends

in Webinar, MARAVEDIS, 4G, LTE

Date: August 31st, 2010
Time: Americas: 11:00AM - 12:00PM (ET), 8:00AM - 9:00AM (PT)
Host: Maravedis

Understanding Cross Modulation Effects in a Full Duplex LTE Transceiver

in Webinar, Agilent, RFIC, Transceiver, LTE

Date: Thurseday, July 22, 2010
Time: 10:00 - 11:00 Pacific
Host: Agilent Technologies

Evolved Packet Core & Policy Management for LTE

in Webinar, 2G, Cisco, 3G, EPC, LTE

Date: Wednesday, July 14, 2010 
Time: 12:00 p.m. New York / 5:00 p.m. London
Sponsors: Cisco  

NA/EU Webinar: Are You Ready for VAS 2.0 with LTE?

in Webinar, VAS, LTE

Date: Tuesday, July 20, 2010
Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM PDT

• Is your network ready for Value Added Services 2.0 with LTE?   

Qualcomm Webinar: LTE Advanced

in Blog, Webinar, LTE-Advanced, Qualcomm, LTE

This Qualcomm webinar was presented last month, it examines LTE Advanced and provides a high-level view into how it helps operators make the next performance leap. 

3GPP Policy Servers

in Webinar, 3GPP, PCEF, PCRF, LTE

Date: Tuesday, June 15, 2010
Time:
10:00 a.m. New York / 3:00 p.m. London
Sponsors: Telcordia

4G: Innovative Multicores Closing the Performance/Financial Gap

in Webinar, 4G, LTE

Date: Wednesday, June 09, 2010 
Time:
12:00 p.m. New York / 5:00 p.m. London 
Sponsors: LSI, ENEA